EESW Student of the Year 2012 is announced!

The winner of the EESW Student of the Year 2012 has been announced.

We received a large number of high-quality applications and the decision was a difficult one.

Congratulations to the final 12, who all attended the Wales Quality Centre Gala Dinner at City Hall in Cardiff on 13th December.

The three runners up are:

  • Jack Hayman – Gowerton School
  • Leah Clark – Gowerton School
  • Helen Mair Rawsthorne – Ysgol Maes Garmon

The winner of the EESW student of the year award 2012 is:

  • Owen David Thompson – Alun School

We would like to thank Guardian Global and Airbus for being part of the selection process and for supporting the award.

Thank you to all of the students who attended the dinner and we wish you all the best of luck in your future careers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *